Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shari Jones

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267157

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite blackberry Cobbler recipe, but I modify it as following:

    I make the topping, keep it in the freezer and only put about 1/4 of it over the top. I sprinkle it on and eyeball it.

    I also use frozen berries that I picked last summer. I mix about 2 Tablespoons of cornstarch in to the sugar ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. It is a great way to make a vegetable, I make it quite often."

    Reviewed Crab Louie Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By crestor69
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. We catch our own crab in Puget Sound, I pick the crab and vacuum seal the meat, so I used frozen crab, thawed it in the fridge, then drained it."

    Reviewed Cedar-Planked BBQ Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "What a HIT! I have made this several times and it is always the hit of the party. The salmon comes out moist. I usually use a full salmon filet which I purchase at Costco. I have cooked it by shortening the fillet (cut it off) and by folding it under, both ways seem to work. We cook it for 20 min, then test it."

    Reviewed Key West Key Lime Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was a great finish to our neighborhood St Patrick's Day dinner. I was surprised that it was so thin, but it was still a hit with lots of seconds. I used actual key limes. I also used a butter cake mix since I had it on hand."

    Reviewed Taco Soup (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, we have made it several times. It has become a standard at our house. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Western Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I served it to my husband in tortilla shells as burritos. He Loved it. We will be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Potatoes (Oamc, Freezer Method)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. They have great flavor and texture. Thank You for sharing."

    Reviewed Aunt Weezie's Fun Buns (Oamc, Make Ahead, Freeze)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I did substitute the cheese with Montery Jack."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I made it for my Quilting group who loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites