Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shari2

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28649

    From Olmsted Falls

    Flag as Inappropriate

    494 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes the perfect roast. I have it in the oven again for the second time in less then a month. I love that it comes out pink in the middle and reminds me of my mom's roast. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed My Crockpot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 'lotl-love
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this. I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and served it over egg noodles. Very quick and simple to put together."

    Reviewed Pork Chop Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DancinDanni
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the simplicity of this recipe. The only think I found was that 2 & 1/2 cups water was a little bit too much. I will cut some of the water next time and when I make it I will add some garlic to the onions and rice mixture. I used bonless, skinless chicken thighs instead of pork as that was what I had and the chicken was very tender. Tha..."

    Reviewed Brownie Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a quick and simple cookie to make. I left out the nuts since the kids don't like them. The cookies were chewy inside and a little crisp on the outside....just perfect. I followed other reviewers suggestions and only baked 10 mins. I will be making these again as they are chocolate heaven."

    Reviewed Easy Chopped Buttery Crunchy Broccoli Saute

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this serves 4-6 if your willing to share. I loved having my broccoli this way. It was very tasty and simple to make. My girls who aren't really big broccoli eaters liked it too. I liked the little bit of crunch from the croutons with the broccoli. Thanks for posting SC!"

    Reviewed Creamy & Buttery Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Zanna_409104061
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple recipe to make. I used 4 chicken breasts and kept everything else the same. Next time I will add some garlic powder and maybe some parsley to give it a little bit more color. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peppermint Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Darcy's Diner
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I love peppermint and chocolate and these hit the spot. These will be great for Christmas. Made for Spring PAC 2010."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By couponmommy123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great for a change of pace for chicken. It wasn't hard to make and tasted fresh. Thanks for posting. Reviewed for Spring PAC 2010."

    Reviewed John's Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By couponmommy123
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally found a lasagna my husband will eat. My DH also doesn't like cottage cheese or ricotta cheese in his lasgna. This was very simple to make, I made ahead of time and put it in the fridge until it was time to bake it. I also used the oven ready lasagna noodles to simpify it. Great recipe. Thanks for posting. Made and Reviewed for Spri..."

    Reviewed Lemon Roasted Chicken With Potatoes and Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By couponmommy123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy dinner to make, everything in one dish. I used frozen green beans with no problems at all. Next time I make it I will only use the juice of the lemon because the family thought it was too lemony on the green beans. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites