Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shark Lover

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #914239

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Pineapple Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was TERRIFIC!!!! We loved how the flavours combined! It was very easy to make. I made 2 changes though. The first one was that I used frozen strawberries and didn't use ice cubes. The second change was that I used cherry yougurt as I didn't have any low fat pineapple yogurt."

    Reviewed Alice's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are AMAZING!!! My whole family enjoyed these! Even my brothers who don't like nuts in their cookies thought these were great! And when they cooled they were nice and chewy, just the way we like them!! I added almonds as those are my favourite, and I loved them! I also cooked them in a convection bake oven for 7 minutes."

    Reviewed Serviette/Napkin, Fan the Flame

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks amazing and is easy to make!"

    Reviewed Cran-Raspberry Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I needed something sweet but refreshing and this did the trick! I gave some to the rest of my family and they all loved it! :) I didn't have any limes so I used lemons instead, and it tasted wonderful. I also didn't use ice cubes and it came out perfectly for me. Thanks for this great recipee!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "There is just one word for this recipe; AMAZING! Everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! It took little effort and tasted like a strawberry cheesecake. I put some milk chocolate chips on the strawberries, and a bit more sugar to the creamcheese to give it a bit more sweetness. These are very refreshing."

    Reviewed Lemon Soda

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy and tasty! I substituted frozen lemonade and the carbonated water for premixed lemonade and it still tasted great!"

    Reviewed Classic Flan

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy and tasty. Take the recipes advice when it says to work fast in step 1, but even if it doesn't spread evenly it still turns out. It tastes best with some fruit. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites