Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharkette

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe yesterday, and asked my husband if he felt like chicken parm. He said YEAH!I made it tonight and it was soooooo good! The chicken was so moist. I used my own sauce and served it with thin spaghetti.Definitely a keeper! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and so delicious. I used bone in chicken breasts, one bottle of KC Masterpiece original bbq sauce and the red onion.The whole house smelled great. The combo of sauce and red onion was so good. I served it with mashed potatoes and corn on the cob. My husband ate it all up!Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Diana A
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and took no time to make. I served it with some sliced avocado on the side.Next time I will add some potato.Thanks for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Rollatini

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe this evening. It was delicious! My DH loved it and he is not a fan of eggplant really. He is getting seconds as I write this.I served the eggplant with a side of thin spaghetti. I used my own marinara sauce. (Perhaps I'll share this recipe soon)It did take a while to prepare and cook, but it was worth it! Lovely Su..."

    Reviewed Hamburgers with Brown Gravy (TOTAL Comfort Food aka "Meat Cakes" :)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not good. Even DH didn't like it, and he loves meat.It was way too salty, and I only used a bit of the onion soup mix.I would make it next time with fresh chopped green peppers and onion. Then it would taste better.It's a good idea, just forget about the onion soup mix and go fresh. "

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup yesterday. It was very very good. The fresh herbs make a difference.I added some grated parmesan cheese to my bowl of soup and some extra black pepper and it was perfect!thanks. "

    Reviewed Spicy Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish last night for dinner. I served it with brown rice.It was very tasty. The whole house smelled great.It was a bit dry, however. Next time I might add some puree or tomato sauce or use the chopped tomatoes in a can with some of the juice.:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites