Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon (Chef #344512)

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344512

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this today as a desert and loved it! It was very easy to make and I am kicking myself for not trying to make banana pudding sooner. I took the advice of some reviewers to cut the sugar and it came out great. I used 3/4 c of sugar and an extra tsp of vanilla besides that I did not change anything else.
    My husband loved it and so did t..."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I love these cookies. The kids and invited some friends over for a valentine cookie baking party and used this recipe. The kids loved them and so did the adults! I did not change anything in the recipe and let the mix chill for about 1 hour before baking. AMAZING!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out very good. My husband ate all on his plate and mmmmm'd with each bite. My daughter loved them as well as myself. My son was not won over but he is very hard to please. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried these tonight for dinner and they received RAVE reviews from the whole family...all the way from the 3 year old to my hubby. Hubby said they were so good they put him to sleep....lol. That means it is the ultimate comfort food."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe. They did not come out as "crunchy" as I expected, but I do think that I cut them a little too thick. I will make this recipe again though."

    Reviewed Easy and Quick Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sweet Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this afternoon for the kiddos as lunch. They LOVED them. The recipe came out just as I pictured and the taste was lovely especially if you are a corn dog lover.This recipe has already been moved to my permanent folder and will be made again."

    Reviewed Authentic Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I made this for dinner a few days ago and Hubby LOVED it. My children even ate it all up. I used regular rice (not instant) but did everything else as stated. It was delicious and will be made again as variety to plain rice!"

    Reviewed Empress Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. We had this 2 weeks ago and my son (6) VERY picky and DH are still asking me to make this again. I think this will be on the menu this week...lol."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used the suggestion to bake in the oven for 10 minutes and then broil for 5. They came out wonderful and were all eaten that night!"

    Reviewed Ellie's catfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband just raved about this recipe. He loved it. He has been asking me to cook catfish for awhile now and I had never done it before. Well, this one is definetly going into our recipe folder. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites