Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon (Chef #831916)

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #831916

    From West Des Moines, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big John's Killer Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I've tried several caesar salad dressing recipes and this one is the best recipe that I've found. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was amazing on my stir-fry vegetables. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Memphis Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making barbecue sauce from scratch and this recipe was EXCELLENT!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extra-Crispy Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You did it once again!!! This recipe was AWESOME! The flavors were perfect and the chicken was so moist. Thanks for this recipe. Keep them coming."

    Reviewed Fantastic Skillet Beef and Broccoli Lo Mein

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best recipe for beef lo mein I've ever had. The flavors were PERFECT and I followed the recipe exactly as you had it. I will definitely be cooking this again."

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves 10 stars. I have Patti Labelle's cookbook that has this recipe in it and this is the only way I make my macaroni and cheese now. I do add more cheese in mine than the recipe calls for because I like my macaroni really cheesy. This is a really delicious recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "THe flavor was really good. I thought I would taste the ranch a little more but it was delicious and very, very moist. Thanks"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I've tried to make beef stew and this recipe was PERFECT! My BF loved it and we snacked on it the entire day. I cooked it in the crockpot for about 5 hours and the flavors were awesome. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best sloppy joe recipes I've ever had. Instead of water I used tomato juice and I also chopped up a chocolate pepper that I'd just picked from my garden which is very sweet instead of the green pepper. I'm definitely going to make this again very soon. Thanks"

    Reviewed Claussen Kosher Pickle Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. I love Claussen pickles and my boyfriend and I were looking for a recipe for it and ran across yours. I made a batch two days ago and OMG! They taste exactly like the Claussen pickles. I can't stop eating them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites