Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon in Ontario. Canada

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158481

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and cooked some scalloped potatoes without the cream of mushroom soup and some with. The only change - I added 1 - 1 1/2 cups milk.Awesome!! - both ways"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Only change I made was to use a loaf of egg bread we had purchased.Used Vanilla Sauce posted by Rhonda, as well. Awesome together!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Only change I made was to increase the vanilla extract to 1 TBSPMMMMMgood"

    Reviewed Confetti Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #319059
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe for church events when I am asked to bring squares. They are so good and so very easy to make. I, too, use the multi-coloured mini marshmallows."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious...sweet and rich Somehow I had more batter on the bottom and ended up with a marbled top, also. Tasted great though."

    Reviewed Unique Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Angela Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was hot and humid here and we had this with a whole deli chicken on the side. We refrigerated it overnight and it was definitely a 5 star salad!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Laura911RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty and my DH and I agree it is a keeper! I used Asiago cheese in place of fontinella and used canned peppers which I rinsed well. This would also be great with tuna in place of chicken. mmmm"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Another keeper! "

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as the recipe stated except I rolled them in granulated white sugar. Makes delicious soft, chewy cookies!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and tasty. DH liked this and we rate it a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites