Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon loves her kids

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170359

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A&w Chili Dog Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry A&W has never had a chili sauce whistle ogs arebacon andchese and thats the only way they have ever made there hotdogs perhaps hey were confused with someone else"

    Reviewed Cheese Ham Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By hotmomma Temple
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy too! I added some green onion to mine"

    Reviewed Chicago Hot Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "ALL OF 5 STARS! I really love this stuff. I made a quarter batch to try it I will be making more today!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!"

    Reviewed Marshall Field's Turkey Salad Oriental

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sallie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I'm always looking for ways to use up the leftover turkey, and this one will be a must next time I cook a bird."

    Reviewed Turkey Hash or Turkey Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "good way to use up the leftovers and tasty too!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these cookies now for a few years. I thought I had left feedback ages ago, until a friend asked me for the recipe. These are the "best" oatmeal cookies I have ever made."

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "great thank you!!! I made two loaves yesterday and am going to make more today. my daughter never eats crust on sandwiches but has eaten every bite of this bread."

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "great soup, I doubled the recipe and added a leek, carrot and green beans delicious!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yes....very good dressing. I added alittle less oil maybe 1/3c instead of 1/2c tasted it and am looking forward to it on my salad later on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites