Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon123

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37449

    From Murphy, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6614 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! This hit the spot for me for a mid afternoon treat. Light but filling and so flavorful with the molasses, ginger and cinnamon."

    Reviewed Wok-Seared Sesame Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the flavors in this and even with skipping the sesame seeds enjoyed it very much! Thanks Deb!"

    Reviewed Asparagus-Leek Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! I had to use part aborio rice, part sushi rice(they look about the same). I used vegetable broth instead of chicken. So much enjoyed! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this sauté! For seasoning, I used a little chili powder and garlic powder. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Egremont Inn Avocado With Celery Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I too love avocado and this was a delight! I didn't have yogurt, so used sour cream. Thanks~!"

    Reviewed Spo-Dee-O-Dee Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out nice and yummy! I did have to cook them a little bit longer, about 10 more minutes. Served with a dash of ketchup. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to try different deviled eggs and this was nice and different, using horseradish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sriracha Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used olive oil and the lesser amount of sriracha sauce. Loved it over a baby greens salad. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "I used apple cider vinegar and less sugar. I quartered the recipe and served with a baby greens and lentil sprouts salad. Delicious! Thanks Rosie!"

    Reviewed Spicy Black Beans and Rice With Mangoes (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I had saved this recipe from the last Zaar World Tour and finally made it. I very much enjoyed all the nice flavors. Thanks Dreamer!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites