Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon123

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37449

    From Murphy, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6697 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saffron Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a few more steps than just roasting, but worth it! I used some broccoli too and it turned out nice. I enjoyed the lemon, it gave an extra touch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Southern Mediterranean Goat Cheese Spread or Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used almond milk instead of cream, just used a little less. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Red Bell Pepper and Eggplant

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some eggplant to roast so used this recipe. Turned out good, thanks!"

    Reviewed Pasta in Almond Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very different but I really enjoyed it! The lemon juice and herbs took this up a notch. Loved it with the peas! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mizuna Salad With Cumin-Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy
    ! I used kale cause that's what I had and enjoyed it this nice and different way. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Glazed Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice and different way to fix my cauliflower! All the flavors came together and the cauliflower was nicely coated. Thanks Nancy! Made for Everyday is a Holiday game."

    Reviewed Salad De La Maison

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe using some spring greens too, halved the tomatoes, didn't have Swiss cheese so used more Parmesan, and used veggie bacon. I did add a pinch of sugar to the dressing, I just like it that way. Thanks for a delicious salad, which I actually had for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Baked Mozzarella With Tomato and Basil Antipasti

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and enjoyed it with toast. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Frozen Summer Slush Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Made some adjustments to scale it down a bit and really enjoyed with lemon/grapefruit soda. Nice way to cool down. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosie O'Grady's Minty Lemon Iced Tea

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and just love the flavor! I used decaf black tea bags. Thanks for posting! :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites