Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon123

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37449

    From Murphy, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6697 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini With Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "I scaled this back and much enjoyed it with a salad. I saved some to have with bean burritos, as I think it makes a nice kind of salsa too. Thanks and good luck!"

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this along with some roasted potatoes for dinner tonight. It was VERY good! Thanks for posting Mike!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Pumpkin Seed Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice salad with a nice dressing! I enjoyed the pumpkin seeds in the salad, and I loved the sprouts too! Thanks Sue! Made for Zaar Tag."

    Reviewed Peppery Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bean salad! Nice mix with a nice flavor. I did add just a pinch of sugar and I doubled the dressing cause I loved the flavor and wanted more! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Inez,I have almost made this recipe many times this summer. I buy the peaches, then when I get them home I decide it's too hot and the peaches are better just eaten raw. Well, I finally made this cobbler and I wasn't dissapointed! Just fabulous! I did add 2 more peaches and put whipped topping on. Yum! Thanks."

    Reviewed Most Excellent Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this with pinto beans and salsa. I used vegetable stock instead of beef to make it vegetarian. Thanks Jan! Made for PRMR game."

    Reviewed Cherry Nut Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really nice and made a great snack! I even had some for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Citrus Soda

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I halved the recipe and it made a nice serving for me! Love the citrusy taste! Thank you Jewelies!"

    Reviewed Easy French Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to put toghether and delicious to eat. My DH and DS both dug into this. I served it with French bread, green beans and Hickory House deviled eggs. Thanks jovigirl!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak (Shortcut)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH really enjoyed this dinner. I halved the recipe with no problem. I served this with potato salad and glazed carrots. Delicious! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites