Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon123

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37449

    From Murphy, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6697 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Skins... T. G. I. Friday's Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (43 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I halved the recipe and used veggie bacon bits. This made a great lunch! Thanks! Made for My 3 Chefs event-Nov. 2009."

    Reviewed Patti's Creamy baked onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (38 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband does not like onions. In fact, he yelled at me just the other night because I put some in his dinner. Tonight I made your recipe and he loved it!!! Now I did make a few changes. I baked the onions for 30 minutes, then put the sauce over them and baked for another 30 minutes(covered). They came out soft and delicious! You did not indicat..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Ala King

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (23 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I also say-a winner! I omitted the pimento and added sliced scallions. I used cream of mushroom soup and canned peas. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Grilled Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe got raves from my family and my guests! They said they thought they were eating in a restaraunt!I didn't grill, I baked in the oven and I didn't have dill weed, so I ground up dill seed in the blender. I bet it would be even better were I to do it exactly as the recipe reads. Thanks for a meal I will make again. I served it with Fried..."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this dinner!I served this with salad(with Greek vinaigrette, of course) and homemade lemon and herb linguine. Yummy! Thanks for posting this!!!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for just the right Spanish rice and I found it! This was very nice served with chili rellenos and refried beans. Thanks for good side dish!"

    Reviewed Mom's Beef Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this roast. It smelled so good cooking in the oven. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! These were so good! My husband loves soft cookies and he and his two friends raved about these. I used chocolate pudding and thought the batter might be too dry, but they turned out excellent! Thanks."

    Reviewed Sinful Eggplant (Aubergine) (Sinful for Low Calorie, Considering

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The parmesan cheese mixed with the breadcrumbs was good and everyone liked it. I halved the recipe and added just slightly more mozzarella cheese. I used leftover spaghetti sauce and served it with the leftover spaghetti and green beans. Yum!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love this kind of "wet" cole slaw. Sweet and tangy, just the way I like it! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites