Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharon777

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143387

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this very basic with Barilla Multi Grain Elbows and American Cheese. It was very tasty. Granddaughter says it's her favorite."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. My husband of ]45 years says it was the best cake he has ever eaten. I used Mac's for the apples, and dark brown sugar for the glaze."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic cole slaw. Will be the one I use from now on. Easy and simple to make."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to prepare. Definately taste like a meal at a 5 star restaurant."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Used half the hoisin sauce and added more garlic and veggies. Wonderful stew."

    Reviewed Julia Child's Cherry Clafouti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a keeper. It tastes like a gourmet dessert. I used blueberries instead of cherries. DH can't wait to have it again."

    Reviewed Firecracker Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just fantastic. I basted game hens the last 1/2 hour and used some of it as a dipping suace. So-o-o- flavorful. DH raved about it. If I could give it 10 stars I would."

    Reviewed Baked Shrimp With Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe. It's the first time I have used fresh mint in a seafood dish and it was outstanding."

    Reviewed Mom's Thai Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I accidently added 1 tsp of fresh ginger that I was supposed to use in another dish. Also, added 1/2 c chopped onion. Really, really good."

    Reviewed Fantastic Never-Fail Pan Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe. I made them in individual muffin cups. Very showy and impressive to bring to the table. My guests loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites