Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SharonChen

    Member since Sep 2013

    Chef #1800054678

    From San Francisco, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Potato Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The only change I made was to add a dash of dried oregano to the hamburger. Loved the cheese sauce. Next time, will try to add some frozen veggies as other reviewers suggested."

    Reviewed Meatball Bubble Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Obsessed!! What a wonderful idea! I substituted meatballs with lobster balls. Sprinkled biscuits with grated three cheese, dried parsley and dried oregano before baking. These came out so freaking delicious. Enjoyed when they were warm. Will definitely make them again! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Fajita Nachos (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason, nachos had always given me the impression of messy and hard to make until I tried this one! Holy Moly, it was delicious and so easy! I cooked my chicken and bell peppers with 3 tablespoons of Taco seasoning. The result was fantastic! Next time, will try with fajita and add some refried beans!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Reuben Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliiiiiiiiiiiiicious! I used canned corn beef and cooked on low for 1 hour and 15 minutes. Stirred twice during cooking. This dip was so so good! I didn't have crackers at home, so I tried it with toasted bread. Yummy!! Will make it again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2015 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added 1 tbsp red wine in the marinade and 1/2 cup of sliced mushrooms. The result was great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Chicken & Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2015 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By barbacious
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy to make and yummy. I served this chicken noodle with fresh parsley and fresh ground pepper. Great comfort food!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Roll Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2015 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a surprisingly great appetizer. I followed the recipe to make the filling with deli ham. When rolling up, I placed 3/4 cup filling in the middle of a 10" tortilla and one piece of ham on top of the filling. Everything spread out evenly. Super easy and delicious! Could make for a great party appetizer!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy!!! I halved the recipe and tried with ground turkey as other reviewers suggested. Also used chicken broth instead. Served with grated parmesan cheese and fresh parsley on top. This meal turned out great! Thanks for posting this amazing recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Wings in Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down five-star taste. I made these chicken wings with Lee Kum Kee Korean BBQ sauce and halved the honey since the BBQ sauce is sweet already. Loved loved loved the flavor. However, two-hour slow cooking seemed too long for me. My wings were a little overcooked after two hours. Next time, I will shorten the slow cooking time or marinate some ..."

    Reviewed Holiday Cooling Foot Scrub

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful gift idea!! I used pink coarse salt and almond oil. Made four jars of foot scrub. Essential oil, almond oil and lovely smell, plus it's pink. What's not to love?? Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites