Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SharonChen

    Member since Sep 2013

    Chef #1800054678

    From San Francisco, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Julie's Extra Special Holiday Chex Mix

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply THE BEST! I used seasoned salt and Luisana hot sauce for seasoning. Didn't find Wheat Chex at the grocery store, so replaced it with whole grains. It yielded four full jar of Chex Mix for me. Absolutely wonderful. I will make this again and again! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "As a Chinese, I almost forget this simple soup that I used to make at home. This simple recipe totally reminded me of what home tasted like. I used homemade chicken broth for the soup base. Also dropped two eggs in instead of one. Shredded green onion plus sesame oil for garnishing made this soup extra tasty. So simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely DELICIOUS! This recipe makes really moist pumpkin bars. As for the icing, I mixed 3 oz cream cheese, 1/4 cup sugar, 1 tsp vanilla with 1/2 cup cool whip. Loved the recipe! Will make it again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Better Than Robert Redford

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this recipe 10 stars!!! OMG, SO GOOD! I made this for a potluck dinner and it was a BOMB! I used peanuts, walnuts and cashew nuts as the topping. Loved everything about this recipe!!! Will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Chinese Buffet Style Donuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously easy and delicious!!! I did EXACTLY what the recipe states and I was so surprised how good these turned out! Thank you for the amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Margarita Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate these wonderful sandwiches as a meal. The combination of lime sherbet and vanilla ice cream was a PERFECT match for this recipe! The only down side about it was a little hard to bite. I think it's because I made the cookie part too thick. Will cut them thinner next time! Great recipe after all!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Yam) Casserole With Marshmallows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! I mashed some fresh sweet potatoes and seasoned them as the recipe states except omitting the brown sugar completely. I also put marshmallows on top. It was sweet enough for me. Will make this one again without marshmallows. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the easiest peanut butter pie recipe EVER, and it was delicious!!! I added a dash cinnamon in the filling. Loved it!!! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Most Awesome Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy and unique dessert! I made 5 large dumplings according to this recipe and we ended up eating the leftovers as breakfast. SO GOOD! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By *****Sandy
    LinMarie says:

    "TERRIFIC! This recipe was fantastic! I had a friend coming over to join us for dinner the other day. He claimed that he didn't really like lamb. But this lamb chop totally blew his mind. In addition to what's stated in the recipe, I added 1/2 teaspoon of cumin seeds to the marinade. Broiled the chops for 4 minutes for each side since our..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites