Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SharonMommy Anderson

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57264

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was absolutely FANTASTIC! I made it for dinner guests as an appetizer & they loved it. Very creamy & delicious as is! I didn't have cayenne or tabasco but it was just great without it. I'll definitely be making this again & again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By OahuPat Abrams
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! I made this today - made enough for dinner tonight & 2 pans to freeze for busy nights in the future. I LOVED it - so delicious! Thanks for a great recipe! I did add some salt & a few spices - it was great! Thanks again."

    Reviewed Most Excellent Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Paul
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this tonight for Memorial Day cookout... it was EXCELLENT!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 nights ago for a family cookout & everyone RAVED about it - it was SO SO GOOD! I think the crackers really add a lot to it. I didn't peel or seed the squash though & it was just fine. I used zuchini b/c that's all I had & it was DELICIOUS! :) Thanks so much for a keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini & Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmm!!! Love Paula Dean too - any of her recipes are fabulous! thx for posting!! "

    Reviewed Simple PIZZA casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe - it's my 2nd time to make it. I tripled the recipe to make 3 casseroles -- 1 for our family, and 2 for other families I was taking meals to. Great family dish - kids love it!! I add garlic salt & some seasonings to the meat, and you could also add your other favorite pizza toppings - yum. This is a keeper! "

    Reviewed Chili Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this one twice already & we all love it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best marinated pork tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Emilyrae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! My family loved it & it made plenty! Next time I need to take a dish to someone, I will make this & keep one tenderloin & take them the rest. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Cream Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful - so delicious - hard to stop eating this! "

    Reviewed Burger Macaroni

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this & so easy to make! My 4 yr. old son loves it too, so it's a keeper! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites