Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sharypat

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Island Kielbasa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was so quick and easy to put together and it was a huge hit at our annual 4th of July barbeque. I plugged the crockpot in out on the cottage porch and it was ready when our guests arrived. Thanks, Denise!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double recipe of these potatoes for our Easter dinner. Absolutely FABULOUS! Quick preparation and only an hour baking time makes this a recipe that I'm going to make again and again. Thanks, yooper, for a real keeper!"

    Reviewed Glazed Corned Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for St. Pat's dinner last night; it turned out great and we enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe in the microwave. Was quickand easy and the finished Joes had a wonderful taste. Thanks, Mimi!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2797 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing original to say about this recipe so I'll just say WOW. I made the recipe exactly as stated and also did not need to thicken further. Thanks, LinMarie, it's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the remark that this tastes like a Payday candy bar -- one of my favorites! Thanks, KimmieOH, for the recipe: a bowl of this among the fall goodies is definitely high on my list from now on."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out beautifully! I can't believe how much they look and taste like cinnamon rolls. After reading the problems with the delicate dough, I only made 1/2 the recipe. I sprayed a length of plastic wrap lightly with Pam and patted the dough out into a rectangle about 1/2" thick. Then I sprinkled the brown sugar/cinnamon over. Using th..."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Extender

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent results as per all the reviews. I'll be using this every time I use a cake mix. Thanks, Laurie!"

    Reviewed Ugly Naked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent recipe! I used 8 boneless, skinless chicken breasts. Baked for 30 minutes; then added the sauce and baked 10 minutes. Turned the chicken pieces over and baked 10 more minutes. Perfectly done. As suggested, I thickened the juices in a saucepan and poured the sauce back over the chicken. Then I served with it with rice. Th..."

    Reviewed Yin & Yang

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! "Perfectly balanced salty and sweet" is absolutely right. Thank you, Elmoluvsu, for a quick, tasty treat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites