Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shasha

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35106

    Flag as Inappropriate

    294 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Rub/Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "I used it on Porterhouse steaks; could use a stronger flavor"

    Reviewed Collin's Grilled Portabello Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pottermom
    LinMarie says:

    "The balsamic may have overpowered it a bit"

    Reviewed Marinade for Grilled Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if I did something wrong, but this was really salty and had no good flavor at all"

    Reviewed Miso Ramen Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe -- very simple to follow"

    Reviewed Moist and Delicious Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IHeartBobert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! It really was moist and delicious! I also would try to reduce the sugar next time (but only because it will hopefully make it a little healthier :)). This is how I'll always do banana bread from now on!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart Banana-Walnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LillyZackMom
    LinMarie says:

    "They were a lot cake-ish than I would prefer in a cookie, and the banana flavor wasn't as pronounced as I'd hoped."

    Reviewed Vanilla Bean Cheesecake With Walnut Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This had great texture -- really smooth and velvety. The almond extract was overpowering though, I'd probably leave it out next time (should have read the reviews before I made it :))"

    Reviewed Steakhouse-Style Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't work out for me - -had no flavor at all. I don't know if I should have doubled the recipe?"

    Reviewed Easy Glazed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade tasted great as is, but I think it could have penetrated in the fish more. Would have to marinade it longer next time but flavors were delicious"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Carrot Cake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! Too bad I underbaked it so a huge chunk of it wasn't edible. Make sure you really cook it through! I didn't even put coconut, nuts and the frosting in but it tasted great (at least the edges where it was cooked :))"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites