Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShaunaHanners

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #338870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Kinda just tasted like pumpkin bread without the icing. The icing makes this cookie! I chilled my dough and rolled it out with lots of flour and cut them into pumpkin shapes. I also used 1/2 cup of butter and about 12oz or pumpkin puree. Delicious! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Caramels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! First time making any caramels, and it didn't fail me! Made a pan half sea salt and half pecan! This recipe made so much, I had to send a box to work with my husband!"

    Reviewed Lemon Lush Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! However we thought the crust was a bit bland, so next time i will add a few tablespoons of powdered sugar. You could do a lot with this!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Of course me being a Wine-O added more like 1/3 to 1/2 cup of my favorite dry red wine, also added some oregano since i love it in italian foods! Delectable!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My Hubby Loves These! Especially with Peanut Butter on top!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Liisa's Dinner Rolls (ABM)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Julie's Mom's Perfect Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the closest one I could find to my mothers recipe, Its the best, I hate sweet potato salad with mustard. We never measure so I cant be certain, but it has almost all the same ingredients, so yeah 10 stars for this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dan's Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites