Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SheaBella

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829476

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just as good as everyone has said it is. Just made this yesterday and the smell was amazing all day long. I did only add half of the ranch packet because I was reading what others were saying about being to salty. I did add a little more water because i was nervous 1/2 cup wouldn't be enough. I also added baby carrots to it with about 2..."

    Reviewed Glazed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My Fiance and I loved this recipe so much. He found it on here and it was the best thing he ever did. These are so good, and that sauce is amazing. I would make these every night if I could!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Little Piece of Healthy Heaven Baked French Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delish! I have made them twice already and loved them both times!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, I made them for a fancy Christmas sweater party. Liked the red from the cranberries and the green from the onion. Very Festive."

    Reviewed Awesome Avocado and Mushroom Melt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! These were Sooooooo good!!!! I made these for dinner last night and my fiance absolutely loved them as did I. Thank you so much for posting this. I will absolutely be making these again. I didnt add the sprouts just because i didnt have them. But i had everything else. Thank you!!:)"

    Reviewed Taco! Taco! Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Delish!! I made a few changes to it, based on what I had and what we like. I used Turkey instead of beef, I did not use the potato or carrots. I actually used Traditional Pasta Sauce instead of Tomato Sauce. Black beans instead of white, and plain lowfat yogurt instead of Sour Cream. I did a little healthy spin on it. I also added s..."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!!! I thought this was very easy and delish on a cold day. Next time I make it I would add more beans to it, just because I liked them so much. Very very good!! Will make again, Thanks for a great recipe!!! :)"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  524 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Delish!!! I made it for an office birthday party, and had to give the recipe out to 5 people. Loved this!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Unbelievably Amazing!!! I have had this recipe for 1 week and I have made it 4 times. I took it to work and people raved about it. My boyfriend loved it, my parents loved it, my boyfriends parents loved it. Excellent recipe. Thank you!!:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites