Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheee

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45145

    From Mobile, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 days ago for a family card party. Everyone loved it. It was so tender and the gravy was yummy over mashed potatoes. It was so easy to put together. Wouldn't change a thing. Sheila"

    Reviewed Beer Batter Fried Bay Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chief Jack
    LinMarie says:

    " I used shrimp instead of the scallops that the recipe called for and let me tell you that this is the best batter that we have ever used. My husband said to be sure and put this recipe in my hand written \"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, great side dish with great taste. We loved it and will be making it often. "

    Reviewed Gracie Allen's Classic Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    " I'd say this is one "easy" dish to make. Loved the recipe and loved Gracie Allen. Brought a smile to my face. Thanks Sheee"

    Reviewed Hearty Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I did add another tablespoon of sugar. Sheee"

    Reviewed Fooled-You Maple Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is from Vermont and every time we visit, we bring back plenty of real maple spread. This is the next best thing. Sheee"

    Reviewed Mirj's Apres Pta Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Artichoke Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork With Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites