Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheila in Alaska

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336035

    From Eagle River, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Beth F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy and my family loved it :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this reciped very much. In fact, my DH asked if I would make it again the next day. I think that I will take the advice of another viewer and also use the crust for pizza."

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great tasting recipe! My DH was just diagnosed with prediabetes so we are looking for low carb recipes and this one is a keeper. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Rhubarb-Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great tasting cobbler!!! As soon as my DH put the first bite into his mouth he commented on how good it was. I will be putting this recipe at the front of my rhubard recipes."

    Reviewed Chicken (Or Turkey) a La King

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great way to use leftover turkey. Like others I also used frozen peas with a splash of Worcestershire sauce and I also added Rosemary Herb Seasoning Mix from Pampered Chef (only because I season almost everything with this spice). I served over homemade biscuits and topped it with chow mein noodles."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to rate this recipe yet. I personally found it too spicy for my taste. I want to try it again with half the amount of spice measurements. I will come back at that time and rate the recipe."

    Reviewed Low Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Took the advice from two other people and used garlic pepper salt and turned off the oven after 7 minutes of cooking. They turned out perfect and very delicous. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great tasting & easy BBQ Chicken sandwich! I too shredded my chicken half way through the cooking time and added garlic and pepper along with my other ingredients. I served it with coleslaw and baked beans. This is definitely a keeper in my cookbook!!!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  383 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great tasting pancake that is easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites