Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheila01

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68807

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe!! I, like the others, omitted the salt from the recipe. I also added some green peppers with the onions served it over white rice. This was a excellent Sunday dinner!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe easy to put together. My husband really enjoyed them"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Scallop Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was very good!! It could use alittle more spice. I will diffinately make again and spice it up some. I served it over rice."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Luckily I was watching this recipe as it was in the oven it was fully baked in 45 minutes. It came out alittle dry but maybe that is to be expected with peanut butter??!! I will try recipe one more time with maybe a little more milk and bake at 300 degrees."

    Reviewed Cheese Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a very pretty dish. I increased the rice to 2 cups as I found there was not enough for 2 layers with just 1 cup. I used 1 cup cheddar and 1 cup swiss cheese. It was very easy to make and my husband loved it with all the onions (I used red) and green peppers (1/2 green 1/2 red)!! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Italiano

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Some seasoning is missing from this recipe and I don't quite know what!! I used 1 cup of carrots and celery plus 4 oz mushrooms and 8 oz tomatoe sauce. The last hour I used to thicken the sauce. I did not have red pepper flakes maybe that is what is missing.. An ok recipe will try again"

    Reviewed Gourmet Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By susan n.y.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to make. I did not add the sage instead used 1 tsp of marjoram. I will make this dish often. Thanks"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was VERY good it was a nice change of pace and VERY simple to prepare. I served it over rice and dinner was a hit"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites