Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheila2

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26314

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very best pulled pork I have ever had! It is amazing! Now instead of putting water in with my roasts or ham or turkey I put in ginger ale or another carbonated drink even seltzer makes it amazing!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These have got to be one of the best egg recipes in the world! We have had it 3 times in the last 5 days! I mqde them just like the recipe said and they were perfect. My large family all liked them which is a rare thing. One even said that they were the best eggs she had ever had. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as posted and my family gobbled it down. Having a large family all like the same thing is really an accomplishment! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Layered Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Everyone raved about this bread! Great flavor! I love the texture and it makes you want to go back for more and more! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Fried Onion Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW! My family devoured these! They were far better than any mashed potatoes I have ever made! The flavor was perfect. Another great recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Buttery Dijon Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the absolute best eggs we have ever eaten. My dh says that these are the eggs he has been looking for all his life. The only thing I did different was add alittle more mayonaise. The taste is fabulous! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic dish. It tastes just like a warm cinnamon roll without all the work. My family of 8 loved them and fought for the last bite! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Steaks On The Grill

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely the best steak we have ever had. We used ribeye steaks A-1 on all of them but my husbands and I used Heinz 57 on his steak. They were fabulous! We won't make them any other way. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Golden Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! They got rave reviews from my large family. I made them exactly like the recipe stated and they were heavenly! Thanks for posting! "

    Reviewed Prize-winning Crusty Rolls (bread Machine Dough Cycle)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! These are by far the best rolls I have ever had! My family gobbled these up and were asking for more. I used regular flour and saf instant yeast and they were great! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites