Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shellbelle

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93095

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    183 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and it was tasty also. I made this for Thanksgiving to help with my intense craving for pumpkin pie, this did the trick! I didn't need to buy a whole pumpkin pie for just me to eat. I topped this with some fat free cool whip. Thank you for sharing this recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Virginia's Scalloped Potatoes & Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy to make! A great comfort food. I love potatoes and ham together and this had a great flavor. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Apple Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really, really good! You were right, it was very hard to stir, but so worth the effort. I ate this with some Granny Smith apples. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Breakfast Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lurdez
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good and filling breakfast sandwich. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Individual Frosty Pumpkin Custards

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #429816
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy and yummy dessert. It would also be good with some chopped pecans sprinkled on top. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious! Very nice lemon flavor. I didn't use the mushrooms or green onions because I don't care for either of them that much. This was easy to prepare and your instructions were clear and easy to follow. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mc Dugan's Mc Donald's Mc Nugget Mc Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful sauce! Very versatile too. I am a mustard-o-holic! It goes with chicken strips, very good on hamburgers and excellent on turkey sandwiches. Thank you for this great recipe Potsie!"

    Reviewed Taco Junk

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to prepare! I added a little mild salsa to it and ate it like a dip with tortilla chips. Thanks for this recipe Marlene!"

    Reviewed Turkey, Butter and Lettuce Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hcdspot74
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was wonderful! So I slipped off my diet for a minute and had this, turkey and lettuce are healthy, right? :) It was so worth it! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Chunky Chicken Wrap

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this flavor combination. Very delicious! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites