Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shelley Marie

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153425

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely THE BEST!!!!!I too mixed everything together and then used my jerky gun to make the strips . We prefer the catsup, liquid smoke,worcestershire virsion. Nothing else will do now! Everyone loved it. Had to pass the recipe around. Thanks Oster, for making me look SO good!"

    Reviewed Sausage Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Brandi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my Grandmas, recipe!!! I thought we were the only ones that had this!!!! We make it EVERY year and it brings back SO many wonderful memories! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jilly in Michigan
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!! AWSOME!!! I have made this twice and have the stuff for a third time!!! First time , I didn't have the roka blue cheese so I used another jar of the old english and squirted in some blue cheese dressing, was great that way. Then I found the Roka and made it per recipe, and it was even better, if possiable. Next time I am going to 1/2..."

    Reviewed Meximelt a La Amy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE Taco Bells Meximelts! I used recipe#2642 for the seasonings, this is so great for a quick snack!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Was out of seasoning mix, found this recipe, mixed it up, won't buy store bought again!!!"

    Reviewed Smoky Cajun Jerky

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC recipe! Made this using half beef and half deer burger.Really great taste."

    Reviewed Liverwurst Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly excellent!! I love liverwurst! Always ate mine cold w/mayo, period. Nice change, why didn't I think of this? What else can be done with liverwurst? Come on folks!!!!!"

    Reviewed Smoking Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic!Used canned diced tomatoes,yellow,red and orange peppers,and every thing else exactly the same as the recipe. Took it to work and everyone RAVED!!!! Thank you SOOOOO much!"

    Reviewed Hot Pickled Bologna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVE these! On my second batch, using 2 pkg. of hotdogs, cut in half this time. (meaning that I don't have to make as many trips to the fridge!!!) A great snack with cheese, crackers and a cold beer."

    Reviewed Tex Mex Party Bites Aka: Rattlesnake Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun recipe! It makes quite a batch, (didn't count them). People couldn't stop nibbling them! Will definatly make again for large gatherings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites