Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shelli

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37471

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! It's delicious as is...might try it with some diced ham too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Bread, Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread, especially when eaten warm spread with butter. I might try toasted it and sprinkling with some cinnamon and sugar on top too.....thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Comforting Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It has a wonderful *down home* taste...like Grandma used to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out good! I made a double batch....and of course had to eat a large share of the dough before baking them! Next time I will take another reviewers advice and use a sugared fork instead of flour."

    Reviewed Chicken (Or Turkey) a La King

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I also omitted the mushrooms and pimentos, added a cup of frozen mixed veggies instead. It was terrific served over a KFC copycat biscuit recipe I found here!"

    Reviewed Kfc Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "Not exactly KFC....but pretty darn good! I substituted the mayo with Miracle Whip Lite. Turned out yummy...served them with Chicken A La King. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dinner in a Squash Shell

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jo Coburn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I loved the basting sauce....such a tangy sweet flavor! Will definately make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious....a wonderful homecooked dinner! I added some potatoes along with the onions...."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chocolate Chip Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I really enjoyed them....like cheesecake only in a bar!"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Snack Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun and simple recipe! And yum....love the taste of peanut butter and chocolate together! My DD and I made this over the weekend...it's going fast! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites