Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShellyD64

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78650

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! I am NOT a baker (just ask my kids) but I made this for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it. Easy, quick and sinfully delicious... it's definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Fromage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My 4 year old even ate it. :) I doubled the topping and I am glad I did, so thanks to the other posters who suggested that as well. This was delicious, Bert...thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Surprise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By srpitman
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Monterey Jack Queso Dip for a little kick...and it was great. I also just mixed it up... in too much of a hurry to layer it. My family loved it. I served it with refried beans and Spanish rice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids laughed when I told them what S.O.S. stood for.. but they ate it anyway! It was great, reminded me of when my mom used to make it when I was a kid. Easy, cheap, quick...thanks Jules"

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy to make...and very tasty! I have tried it with and without the corn tortillas...instead, we ate the mixture wrapped in flour tortillas. I did add an extra can of Rotel tomatoes because the mix seemed a little dry. It was great. Thanks, KissKiss."

    Reviewed Sylvia's Hot and Spicy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "I top this meatloaf with Pace Picante sauce before cooking...it makes the flavor just a little spicier. My family loves it. "

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MissHeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this soup! It makes a huge pot...so we always have leftovers. :-) Thanks, Lil' Smurfette!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was extremely easy to make and my family loved it! We did change the amount of cream cheese to 8 oz and added cooked chicken. This will definitely be a new addition to our menu list! Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites