Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shena

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #32186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY easy to make. Tasted absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly. Even my kids loved it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peppery Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was delicious! Great flavor and chicken was moist. Very easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Catfish

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I also was looking for something quick, but good, and came across this recipe. Threw it together and I and my family loved it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was good. I didn't add any of the "other ingredients", but did add a squirt of Kraft horseradish sauce and yellow mustard, which is something that I always put in egg salad. "

    Reviewed The World's Best Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is terrific! We loved the taste and texture and it's a great recipe to let kids help out. I rolled some of the cookies in sugar with cinnamon and they were even better, but we really like cinnamon. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I wouldn't change a thing! Very easy to make, taste is absolutely wonderful, and would be a great dish to impress guests. Thanks for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "As usual, absolutely wonderful! I love your recipes! The only thing I did differently was to saute the chicken in olive oil instead of butter. Thanks for another terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Cashew Chewies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "How can I put a proper rating on this?....sinfully delicious!! This is so easy to make and a great recipe for kids to help out! Don't want to unwrap all those caramels? It was a great and enjoyable job for my 4 and 6 year old children. Very scrumptious! Will definitely be a new entry into my cookbook! Thanks for the great recipe Karen!"

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a great variation of the chocolate chip cookies I normally make. The Rice Krispies and coconut make them very crispy. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was terrific! I used an onion brown gravy mix, all of the ranch dressing mix, and about 3/4 of the italian mix. Mixed the ingredients and rubbed them onto a chuck eye roast and whenever it wouldn't stick to the meat any more I poured the rest of the mixes on top of the meat. I put about 3/4 cup of water around the meat and cooked on..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites