Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sher Shields

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #843737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes-Dutch Oven

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MadCity Dale
    LinMarie says:

    "I added salt and pepper and onion powder to give it more flavoring, but great recipe and very easy!"

    Reviewed Souped up Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, this was not a hit with my family. Perhaps the tortellini package we had was bad but I followed the recipe exactly (with the exception of basil due to my children being picky with seasonings) and I'm going to have to throw away the leftovers."

    Reviewed Mexicali Chicken (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I disguised all the veggies by blending most of them up after cooking them in the crock pot and my kids never knew! Served with rice and cheese on a tortilla, was delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used olive oil instead of veg oil. Made 21 muffins in my normal muffin tins. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Pub Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Sprinkle garlic powder liberally; then add very little garlic salt. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimberly D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Best guac recipe - so creamy and easy!! My toddlers even love it!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! I used masa harina instead of corn tortillas - delicious!! For leftovers I added frozen corn to make it go further. Very yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no cajun seasoning mix but used the leftover seasonings from Debbie's crockpot chili (http://www.food.com/recipe/debbies-crock-pot-chili-45069) and it worked perfectly!! Personal note for next time: Use 1/2 whole wheat, 1/2 white pasta; use full pint of cream; get the cream to boil and simmer for at least 10 minutes to thicken up."

    Reviewed Chinese Take-Out Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no rice wine or sherry so made it without (just added a little extra soy sauce) and it was fabulous!! Great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I would use only half the onion next time, but otherwise very good!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites