Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shereen

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21523

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  162 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "If I can, I would give this recipe a lot more stars. My beef roast came out tasting so delicious!! I cooked it in my crockpot (8 hours on low) it was smelling so good. Just made it for our Christmas meal. I will be making this very soon again. Just talking about this recipe makes my mouth water.Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Superdelicious!!! I was craving for a quick snack, and came across this wonderful recipe! I left them for 5 mins (had them thinly sliced with garlic sprinkled) and Oh my gosh, they turned out sooo good!! Hubby and I LOVED IT!! THANKS!! :) "

    Reviewed Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Superdelicious!!! I was craving for a quick snack, and came across this wonderful recipe! I left them for 5 mins (had them thinly sliced with garlic sprinkled) and Oh my gosh, they turned out sooo good!! Hubby and I LOVED IT!! THANKS!! :) "

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving for something chocolaty and simple to make, and this fit the bill perfect!! Thanks!! "

    Reviewed Holiday Potpourri

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply wonderful :)"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe last night. It was a hit! I followed the directions exactly as specified except that I had to use Worcestershire sauce instead of soy sauce. I had no soy sauce handy so decided to take the chance. And I was pleasantly surprised at how good it turned out even with the w.sauce! Thank you for this tasty recipe. A keeper for sure!! "

    Reviewed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply DELICIOUS!! I also used french bread. Yet, it tastes wonderful!! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Everyday Coffee Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "The best microwave cake ever!! I loved it!! Thank you Kree!!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *everydaymom*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my fianc´┐Ż the other night. Since I had a packet of the sloppy joe mix, I made one batch with the mix, and the other with your recipe. I let him try one of each and asked him to pick the one that tastes the best. And guess what? He picked yours! Thank you so much for posting the recipe, this is the ultimate sloppy joe recipe I've co..."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites