Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheri B

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Was just ok. Easy to prepare, and did give the slightly "nutty" flavor that others mentioned, but I thought the salt seemed to overwhelm the tops. My son said not to bother next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this earlier this week, and my husband loved it!! He ate the leftovers for two meals. Quick and easy, would definitely recommend."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Sandwiches Au Jus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had these several times. I love that they're so quick to put together, and my boys think they're great! Thanks."

    Reviewed New England Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My children love this! Made it last night after the football game to warm us all up, and could easily have made a second batch. Even with skim milk, it had a wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for my family for awhile, but never got around to rating it. I made it for a Boy Scout event today (10 pounds of it!) and they loved it!! I made it up early in the morning, and put it in crock pots. Several of the boys (and a couple of dads) said this was the best sloppy joe they've ever had. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this twice, and both times my family loved it! Very easy to make, and plenty left over. The second time I made it I did it on top of the stove. It will definitely be on our regular list."

    Reviewed Chicken Manicotti With Chive Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "The only change I made was to substitute spinach for the broccoli. My family and guests loved it, and I got a call later in the week asking for the recipe. Very easy to make. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Spiced Apples

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making these when I was in high school. The family expects it for every holiday, and is disappointed if they aren't part of the menu. I have had many people ask for the recipe...they can't believe how easy it is!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cinnamon rolls, and so easy! My husband and son want them again tomorrow! Used ready-made cream cheese frosting, so was super easy. "

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a favorite chicken enchilada recipe before, but did't make it very often as it was very high in fat. This recipe tastes almost the same, but by using low-fat cheese, sour cream and soup was able to lower the fat content and my family loved it! I was also pleased that it took much less time than my previous favorite recipe. Will definitely..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites