Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheri Sheering

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4796

    From Toms Brook

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "One word... DELICIOUS! I added a small can of crushed before topping with Cool Whip."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! ... and easy too! I will definitely be making this again. The name says it all... YUM YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nanette62
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this with steak last night and it was absolutely delicious!! My husband said to "save that recipe" - coming from him, that is saying ALOT! We are trying it on chicken today. TERRIFIC - THANKS!"

    Reviewed Easy Cubed Steak Casserole Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is absolutely terrific! It is soooo easy to make, doesn't take too many ingredients and is soooo delicious! I used venison cube steaks (not known for their tenderness) and they literally fell apart as I was taking them out of the crockpot. This is a keeper for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By jinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use up some of these apples someone gave me and I came upon this recipe - I was a little skeptical (sounded too easy to be good) - IT WAS TERRIFIC! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! DELICIOUS! - nobody has any idea they are eating zucchini, unless you tell them."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for more ways to use all of my zucchini... It was easy to make and tasted great! -Even my picky 12 year old liked it. I served it as a main dish."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites