Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SherriT5889

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85727

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Original Hv Ranch Drumettes ( Wings )

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dmac085
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AWESOME!!! Nice to have something different and so delicious!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "One word-AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "one word-AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds delicious and I would love to try this, but can anyone tell me if this is the creamy lemon kind or more the gel kind? I can't tell by reading the recipe. But it does sound so GOOD!!!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!! Can't say much more than that! I will definitely make this many many more times! You don't even have to have it with Mexican food, I had it with pork chops and it was great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is AWESOME!!! I have found THE perfect sauce for spaghetti. Made it with angel hair pasta and it was to die for!!!! Thank you so much for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Meat and Cheese Stromboli

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME!!!!! I will definitely make these again and again and again!! Thanks for the outstanding recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crumbly Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend for his birthday since apple pie is his favorite. It was the 1st time in my life I have ever made an apple pie but this recipe was easy to follow although I also used Pillsbury ready crust like someone else did. Well it was absolutely wonderful!! The apples were crisp tender and the topping is the best!! My BF was very..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Knobbes Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was just absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!! My BF made it for me to take to a luncheon at work since I was not feeling too good at the time. I do not like cream cheese at all but I LOVE this cake!! It almost tastes like lemon bars like someone else mentioned. Everyone at work loved it and kept telling me how wonderful it was! Thanks for posting t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites