Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherrie-pie

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #161953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    121 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely cake - just right for occasions when you don't want a fancy cake but still want something sweet. I used the blueberries - the cake was delicious."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. Made it as it was, but as the UK don't have tomato sauce in cans, I used one small tin of tomato paste and two cups of water. It worked well. Thanks Julesong."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Veggie Barley Soup (1 Pt. for 1 Cup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious soup - hard to believe it is a low calorie, low fat soup! I love it and have made it a few times.I don't know what chef #429762 did wrong - hard to believe it was the same soup.A lovely soup, great tasting, filling and delicious. Thank you."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the texture of this chicken. It's got a nice bite to it, without being tough or stringy. I have made it with rosemary and also, with tarragon. Both times it worked well. Thank you for a lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "A great sauce, well recieved. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Pizza or Calzones (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe - turned out perfectly. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Princess Diana's Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely classic strawberry sponge. My children's favourite - so easy to make, provided you have a mixer!I only use two layers, otherwise the cake is so high it's impossible to eat!Thanks for a favourite recipe."

    Reviewed What-to-Do-with-All-the Egg-Yolks Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in my breadmachine, leaving out the 1/4 water. It worked well.I used chopped apricots, rathern than cranberries.A delicious bread, and one I will use again. Thanks Juleson."

    Reviewed Sweet Raisin Nut Bread (for bread machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I did love it - it was a bit wet but I ignored that and lo and behold, it was a great bread. Thanks Steve"

    Reviewed Easy Blender Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By alleycatb
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this mayonnaise in my smoothie maker - couldn't believe it when it worked well. I like a tangy mayonnaise, but if you aren't used to it, I would consider using half a lemon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites