Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry & Carl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    263 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Requested Bbq Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these beans along side my ham for Christmas dinner. It was a huge hit !! It was very easy to make. I simmered it covered for 40 minutes. Then uncovered it and boiled away some of the liquid and they thickened up nicely. I will definitely be making these again. My son's girlfriend asked for the recipe. And she doesn't cook :) The..."

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious !!! I served this to my family for our Christmas dessert today. It was a huge hit. I bought a can of reddi whip for topping. It was super easy to make and baked it exactly 40 minutes. Then chilled it overnight. It was perfect. Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By jokenmar
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to put together and absolutely delicious! I omitted the celery and green pepper and used 2 cans of mixed vegetables instead of the individual vegetables. And I only used 1 teaspoon salt instead of 2. It was very good and I will be making it again many times. Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Lasagna for 4

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Papa_Lage
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe. We had our Thanksgiving today and it was a big hit !! I made it as stated only I used some garlic tomato basil feta that I found in our store. It was delicious !!! I will be making again for sure. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Basic Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CookinMamaof3
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe !! It was super easy. I made it as stated but I used precooked diced chicken breasts and grands biscuits. It was thick and creamy and delicious !! I will be making this recipe for many years to come. Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Souperburger Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was a snap to put together. I had all the ingredients on hand. I served them on toasted onion rolls along with fries and onion rings. Delicious !! Thank you for the recipe. I will be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Simple Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By THansen
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I made it as stated and it turned out creamy and the crust was nicely brown. Although I had to cook mine for an hour to get it brown. But I'm sure that's just my oven :) Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Great Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By RedWonder
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. We really liked the garlic in this dish. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chuck Roast Winner

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KahneDame
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed the flavor of this roast. But I had to bake it for almost 4 and half hours for it to get tender and it was only a 1.7 lb roast. I think I will try it in the crock pot next time. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I made the recipe as stated except I left out the rosemary because I don't care for the spice. The chops were tender and flavorful. But they didn't get very brown. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites