Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry & Carl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    256 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Great Green Beans

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By RedWonder
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. We really liked the garlic in this dish. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chuck Roast Winner

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KahneDame
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed the flavor of this roast. But I had to bake it for almost 4 and half hours for it to get tender and it was only a 1.7 lb roast. I think I will try it in the crock pot next time. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I made the recipe as stated except I left out the rosemary because I don't care for the spice. The chops were tender and flavorful. But they didn't get very brown. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Italian Shake N Bake Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tracy Pontarollo
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe alot. I browned them slowly in a skillet and the sugars from the bbq sauce browned up nicely. Every bit was flavorful and crunchy. I couldn't find italian shake and bake so I used parmesan shake and bake. It was delicious. Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Lazy Day Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Nancy
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it as stated in the crock pot. I cooked it on HIGH for 4 hours and it wasn't quite tender so I cooked 3 hours longer on LOW and it was delicious. The meat was tender and the gravy was so delicious with some crusty bread. Thank you so much for this recipe. I will be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Thellie
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I used a box of velveeta shells and cheese into of spiral pasta and I also used hot italian sausage and omitted the mushrooms. It was a snap to put together and it turned out looking like a hot bubbly pepperoni pizza. Delicious !! I will be making again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to put together. It was very creamy. I think I will try serving it over rice next time. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it as stated and the pork chops turned out moist and crunchy and delicious ! It was simple to put together. I will be making it many more times. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Bourbon (Rum) Balls (No Bake Cookies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed these rum balls. It was my first time making them and they turned out delicious ! They had kind of a fudgy texture. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Lit'l Smokies & Macaroni 'n Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I made it as stated I used Kraft mac and cheese and cream of mushroom soup. It was smoky tasting and delicious ! I will make again and again.
    Thank you for the recipe !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites