Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry112

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #416322

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "This jam is so easy to make, it made me look like a pro. It has a very intense pineapple taste that is wonderful. I plan on making this often. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all. This was my first time canning anything and it came out great. I did pressure can it because of some of the reviews I read. I have made this recipe twice in the last couple of weeks because my family keeps requesting more, I love it too."

    Reviewed Applesauce Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really quick and easy, plus they taste great. They make a good fairly low-calorie breakfast option. I will be making these often."

    Reviewed Applesauce Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef Dumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really quick and easy, plus they taste great. They make a good fairly low-calorie breakfast option. I will be making these often."

    Reviewed Amazing Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Janet Knowles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy pie to make and it looked beautiful. My mother-in-law told me not to lose this recipe, she loved it."

    Reviewed Ham & Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole tasted very good but I had trouble with it being watery. I had read the reviews so I made the sauce a little thicher but it came out watery anyway. It still tasted good and I'll probably try making this again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very rich and great tasting frosting, lots of peanut butter flavor. I doubled the recipe and frosted a two-layer chocolate cake. It was very good."

    Reviewed Super Fast & Easy Frostings

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the cool whip and vanilla frosting recipe for a coconut cake this weekend and it was wonderful. I'm looking forward to trying the other recipes."

    Reviewed Spinach and Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole made a great meatless dinner for me and my husband. It was a perfect way to eat more spinach. I added a can of cream of celery soup and used pepper-jack cheese, it tasted wonderful. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Beef and Cabbage Soup a La Shoneys

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious and hearty soup. It made a great tasting low-calorie meal. I sustituted ground turkey for the beef and it worked out great. I will be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites