Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SheryllJ

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144893

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Empanadas de Honoro (Beef Turnovers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I couldn't resist adding some cooked diced potatoes to the meet mixture because every empanada that I've had also had potatoes. The raisins add a unique flavor. These freeze and reheat well too."

    Reviewed Bunny Bread W/Dip in Tummy!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I had seen this originally in the Taste of Home magazine (March/April 2001) This lil�??bunny never turns out the same. Some times his ears are up, down, or both. This year I made carrot whiskers and I couldn�??t find sliced almonds so I used walnut halves that I shaved flat using a veggie peeler. He alwys gets lots of attention :)"

    Reviewed Super Easy Honey Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great chicken dish! Quick and easy."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I really hate mayo but I tried this recipe anyway, the chicken was very tender and juicy, I was very surprised. Will make again."

    Reviewed Easy Good Homemade Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't able to find frozen bead dough at my grocery store, they only seem to sell rolls, biscuits, and Texas toast. I opted for the Rhodes rolls and they were great! I rolled the dough to hot-dog length, they were a little small but covered enough of the hot-dog, I wasn't complaining. Who doesn't like fresh baked bread??!!"

    Reviewed Omelets in a Bag

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By VA
    LinMarie says:

    "What great idea! I?ve had omelets cooking while I?m doing hair and make-up in the morning. I did miss the ?fried? texture but I can easily for go that in exchange for the easy clean up (actually NO clean up). A 2 egg white omelet with Broccoli and cheddar cheese is my fav!"

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "What great idea! I?ve had omelets cooking while I?m doing hair and make-up in the morning. I did miss the ?fried? texture but I can easily for go that in exchange for the easy clean up (actually NO clean up). A 2 egg white omelet with Broccoli and cheddar cheese is my fav!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite chicken recipe!! This was GREAT! I broiled mine."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "My first home made baked bread... excellent!!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Aglio Olio With Spicy Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really GOOD! I don't like I can ever eat spaghetti with tomatoes sauce ever again. First I was mad that I reduced the ingredients only making 1 serving, then I was glad because I would have been tempted to eat it all, it's that good!! I did make some minor adjustments; I always have limes in my household so used a lime (not a lemon) ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites