Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sheryloo

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365801

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple recipe! I used the chicken breasts from the roast chicken you can get from Sams Club or Costco. I added diced potatoes and 1/2 tsp of dried thyme. I added 1/2 a large onion. I used 2 batches of Aida Mollenkamp's Perfectly Flaky Pie Crust. I brushed the top with an egg wash. Yum!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Worcestershire sauce is not vegetarian, but I omitted it and it still tasted great. I'm sure there is anchovy-free Worcestershire sauce available somewhere. I added 4oz of tomato sauce and meatless crumbles. This chili is really good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Beer Batter Seafood

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the directions and used cornstarch for 1st coating as I was running low on Bisquick. It was great. It does lose it's "crunchiness" once it gets cold, but I think it's the juices of the fish causing this. Delish!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was yummy. I used only 1 cup of heavy cream and 1 tsp of minced garlic instead of the garlic powder. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Easy Recipe! I followed the recipe exactly. I used fresh wonton wrappers from the noodle shop in town and I doubled the recipe. I refrigerated half of the hamburger mixture for the following night for a dinner party. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! Served it as a side dish with pork tamales. I used jasmine rice (it was all I had on hand). At first, I hesitated in adding the cumin, but the flavor was very subtle. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very tasty! However, my sauce never thickened so after an hour of baking I removed the sauce and allowed the wings to brown for another 15-20 mins. Nonetheless, it still turned out YUMMO! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Crispy Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! The battered shrimp turned out light and crunchy. In fact, it stayed crunchy long after they were removed from the fryer. I didn't add the seasoned salt at the end, but I did serve it with some La Choy Sweet and Sour Sauce. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites