Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shirl (J) 831

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82616

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    420 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Super !!! I just started WW online and searched recipes, and found this one. I used reg. graham crust, FF cool whip, and 2 small Dannon Strawberry Greek yogurt. I will make again."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "A winner !!! this one I will make again."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to throw together and soft and flaky. This one goes in my keeper file !!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I was searching for a recipe for Cabbage Rolls, that would be "like" or close to the one's my mom made. After looking over several I decided to make Irmgard's because they were the closest I could find to my mom's. I was not let down at all. These took me down memory lane. Made them as is, NO changes (I do not like doing t..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good !!! I cut the recipe in half because I only wanted one loaf. I made one change I used Pumpkin Pie Spice 1/4 tsp because I had all ingredients added and realized I had no ground cloves. I had to bake mine 70 min."

    Reviewed Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Smash hit !!!

    made this today for a Christmas luncheon for dh's work. My dh's grandmother makes this for most holidays, in fact we had this sat at her yrly Christmas dinner. My dh loves this dish. You cannot go wrong with this one !!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome loaf ! After reading some reviews I decided to sub applesauce for the oil (sorry I cannot bring myself to add a cup of oil to ANYTHING) I used egg beaters (again for "health") and I added a touch more cinnamon, dash of pumpkin pie spice, nutmeg and allspice (personal taste)"

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW !!!! you are not kidding that once you try this there is NO way you will ever want to put commerical jam in your mouth EVER !!! this is my first time making this and even though I goofed (I had the jam and sugar setting for *10 min) I forgot to stir it and not only that I added the sure jell after less than 5 min !! I jumped ahead of myself. A..."

    Reviewed Montreal Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By peg_lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC 2010 recipe I chose. And what a wonderful choice I made. I used strawberry jam as that is what I had on hand."

    Reviewed One-Pot Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By peg_lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant choice for PAC 2010. Reading the review, I did keep an eye on this and had it on low this is IMP. I think. Made this for Easter dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites