Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShirlDiz

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654061

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heidi Swanson
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh cherries instead of the pie filling. I also used a gluten free cake mix. This recipe turned out way too sweet and with way too much butter. I'm so sorry I wasted my fresh cherries
    on this recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice, once as bread and once as muffins. Both were outstanding and got great
    reviews from every one that ate some! This made 18 muffins. I baked them at the same temp. for 22 minutes. Yummmy!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I used canola oil instead of the shortening...still turned out wonderful. Moist and light. Great muffins!"

    Reviewed Cherry Cordial Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for the second time...yuummmmmm! And, soooo soooo easy. TYTYTYTYTY!"

    Reviewed Cherry Sorbet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this yesterday and when I tasted it then it was a little too sweet. But, today it was so much
    better! I still might cut back on the sugar next time cause I really like the flavor of the cherries to come through. Still a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Apricot Jam (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe may be low fat, but way too much sugar!! I used about two cups and it was still too sweet.
    I added some lemon juice in hopes to take some of the sweetness out. I didn't have to use the salt as it was already thick. But, still a very easy jam. (I added some fresh ginger...yummy!)"

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Fresh Asparagus and Lemon Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good. I sauteed the asparagus in olive oil, with minced garlic. Nice flavor."

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could rate this recipe with more stars, I would. Very very yummy."

    Reviewed Individual Mini Cherry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy & very easy. I used some Nabisco cinnamon cookies in the bottom of the cups, which fit perfect, instead of Nilla Wafers. They are a hit!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cranberry Puff Pastry Strudel Slices

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and tasty! I will make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites