Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shirley King

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38261

    From Foley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1017 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a hoot...I'm printing this so that I can tape it to the freezer door...I have two grown up's living with me and I am FOREVER going to the freezer to find empty or half empty ice trays. So irritating!!"

    Reviewed Manicotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TansGram
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this since my kids were in pre-school....so delicious, as adults they request it often when they are coming over for dinner. I was glad to find the recipe posted on this site!, thank you!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Disappearing Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Dugg
    LinMarie says:

    "I too had this recipe many years ago (and lost it). It was (at that time) printed on the tin of Hershey's cocoa. I made the cake when I had my parents and sister over for dinner one day. I iced the cake with 7-minute frosting and commented to my sister after we had dessert that the name was correct...it certainly did dissappear! Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Apple Enchilada Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this again and again since my first review in '02. It is very good!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight...I've made it a lot of times..turns out flavorful and delicious every time."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "one day maybe RicipeZaar will have a ten star rating because this recipe deserves it. So easy, so good. this is my second review. The first time I made it I used a cut up chicken, and it was delicious but you had to pick out all the "little bones". The next time I used thighs and boneless chicken breasts cut in half. Awesome! Most times I double t..."

    Reviewed Chocolatey Espresso Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SemiSweetooth
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not enjoyed it yet but intend to do so very soon! Sounds yummy. I will rate it on my next review. (Most likely tonight after I get home from work)Update: It is definately yummy!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, I made the recipe as is since it was my first time. I did season with salt to my preference but everything else the same and WOW. It smelled wonderful while cooking and it was so VERY good. Thanks for posting, I could just hug your neck it is so tasty and filling."

    Reviewed Lady and Sons Asparagus Sandwich - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I will not be making it till later this week, but wanted to comment about the calories. It seems the calorie amount has included the full recipe of the dressing."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "+ 5 more stars...this was absolutely the best stew. Very flavorful. The only change I will make the next time is to double the recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites