Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shm9800

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638563

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I made it tonight for dinner and I also wanted to try it with homemade noodles. It was awesome. Thank you for posting. :-)"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good soup!! I can not wait to make it again tomorrow night for dinner. YUM YUM YUM!! Thanks for sharing an awesome recipe"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? This was absolutely the best buffalo chicken dip I have made or even eaten. The family LOVED it. It was a huge hit. I used rotisserie chicken and homemade ranch. Thank you for sharing!! :~)"

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this tonight for my husband to take to work tomorrow. I made as directed except I didn't add the noodles as I didn't want the noodles to soak up all the juice so I cooked them seperately so they could add to the soup tomorrow. I also made it and put it in the crockpot. What I tasted of it was delicious. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait till dinner is done so I can dive into these brownies!!!!! The batter was soooo good, so much better that the box stuff and so easy to!!! Thank you so much for sharing....... I'm in trouble now with this recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made this and it is sooooooooooo good. I just finished a bottle bought from the store and this is so much better. Thank you for posting. A+A+A+A+"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done making this for the kids and they love it. I'm not sure if I cooked it long enough but the kids said it is just like store bought play doh. Thank you for sharing this recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Iced Vanilla Coffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nye McClelland
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so very simple to make, the only thing I did was add a ton of sugar as it did not taste very good without it. I also added alot more water because it was waaaaayyyyy to strong. Next time I will only use half the coffee!!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this this afternoon for my husband's and nephews birthdays today. It turned out great. I usually use my mom's black moist chocolate cake recipe but I do not have a copy and she was not home to get it and this was the closest I could find. I should have added the whole cup of water because it was a little dry with 3/4 cup. Thank u for po..."

    Reviewed Fried Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. I added garlic and onion powder to it, other than that I followed the recipe except I ran out of parm cheese. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites