Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shoflypie

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Bread 'n Butter
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this casserole for many years...My daughters whom are now mothers themselves, brought it home from Home Economics class in grade school.....We love it."

    Reviewed Swedish Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies. I forgot to write a review and have made them numerous times. The only thing I changed was to add less sugar and they turned out the same. A keeper for sure. Thank you."

    Reviewed Frozen Strawberry Fluff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Soup Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this fluff, which is actually a torte, for years. I also double the crust ingredients as there is never enough.. Also use Cool Whip instead of the whipping cream and a 16oz bag of frozen strawberries. Fast, easy and delicious...."

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time that divinity worked for me. Needless to say I was amazed. Thank you for sharing your recipe and the great instructions....SHOFLYPIE"

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Pretzel Crisp Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this delicious mixture many times. It is quite easy and not overly sweet. Very addictive. Great with a beverage."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at an angel food cake from scratch and it was delicious. Thank you so much for the recipe, I will be making this again. "

    Reviewed Blue Bleu Cheese & Cream Cheese Olive Ball

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I have never tasted blue cheese, I made this cheese ball for an open house. It was fantastic. I, too, rolled it in chopped pecans that I had roasted. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried these the other night and they didn't get crisp. The recipe did not say what to do with the 1/4 c. of oil, but did say to transfer to a greased baking sheet. ??? "

    Reviewed Baby Reubens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these appetizers for New Year 2003. I am back for the recipe this year because not only were they delicious for Rueuben lovers, they are easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites