Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shorty #2

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #955523

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe. The best sauce i've made, only used 4 cloves and three cloves of garlic. I also made the meatballs they were also delicious. Will be making both again everything went together so fast."

    Reviewed Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BlondeChick80
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 4 times now, it always turns out great and everyone likes it. I always have enough left for another meal later in the week. Use a large deep skillet. I use 11 noodles if I would use more, it would run over the skillet I have. Thanks for this great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Oklahoma Joe's Rib Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used it on a ham that I smoked, cut back on the pepper by half, don't like it to spicy. Can't wait to try it on ribs. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Good Ol' Southern Soup Beans for Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sccuddlers
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good Recipe, I made these about 5 times now using lima or great northern beans. I buy a ham slice, cut it into small cubes and throw it in the pot when I start the beans. I Usually cook 10 minutes longer than the recipe states we like ours soft. Other than that I follow the recipe. Thanks for the Great recipe. Just like mom used to mak..."

    Reviewed Traditional Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! I read the review that the texture was to runny, so I mixed the dressing in a seperate bowl then added a little at a time to the smashed egg yolks to get the texture I wanted . They turned out great, everyone loved them. Thanks again for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good easy recipe, took it to work everyone wanted the recipe. I've also left out the nuts and added toasted coconut just before removing from the crockpot and made it with rice crisp cereal. Thanks for posting this delicious recipe."

    Reviewed The Lady and Sons Easy Peach Cobbler ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Rotisserie Style Chicken in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great. I put the rack in my crock pot to keep it up out of the fat, it was more juicy and tender than the store bought ones. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spareribs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and tastes greatI have made them twice, just as the recipe says, everone enjoyed them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites