Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shrimptastic!

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #156081

    From Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Texan Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge success - I didn't have any black eyed peas so I subbed with black beans and kidney beans - delish. Extremely easy dish to make - you can also save time by mixing the ingredients early and saving in a jar until you want a snack or side dish."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - I made this for my vegeterian friend and it was a huge success. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - instead of the ground beef, I used a can of chili and baked for about 25 min. Yum."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I messed something up - they were not soft and chewey but hard. I halved the recipe, but I think I should have used more egg. Still they were great. "

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I messed something up - they were not soft and chewey but hard. I halved the recipe, but I think I should have used more egg. Still they were great. "

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty - another 5*. Pretty versatile too - I didn't have black beans so I used pinto beans and it was great. I also barbecued some fresh corn which gave it a grilled flavor. "

    Reviewed Salmon with Honey and Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome - I'm not a fish fan but this was superb. 5*s - next time I think I'll double the marinade set aside 1/2 then thicken it up for more glaze. Tasty."

    Reviewed Cedar-Planked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Works very well on the grill too. A great little company makes cedar planks more available - picked em up at whole foods - sautee cedar (www.sauteecedar.com) I bought a whole bunch of em because I love the taste - obviously, this recipe is ideal."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome - and pretty fool-proof too. If you don't have sake (rice wine) sherry works pretty good as a substitute. Props to mean chef. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites