Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ShugrGrl55

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345845

    From Santa Ana, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Beach Cauliflower Mash With Chives

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ohbother
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and so easy! A hit with even the pickiest eaters at the Easter dinner table. No one even missed the fact that we had no"

    Reviewed Lone Star Steakhouse Spicy Ranch Dip Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I've also never tried the original, so I have no frame of reference, but this is the most disgusting dip I've ever eaten! Even my husband, who likes absolutely everything, couldn't eat it. I have no clue how this has five stars. This dip went in the trash!"

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was great! It definitely hit the spot. I did add 1/4 tsp. of cayenne pepper because I like spice in my black bean soup. But I'm sure it would have been good without it as well."

    Reviewed Wild Rice, Goat Cheese and Chorizo Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rissatoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok. Nothing like I was expecting. With so many wonderful flavors in the ingredients: wild rice, chorizo, goat cheese...I was expecting some bold and savory flavors from this dish, but it really ended up tasting quite plain to me. My DH and MIL said they liked it, but I thought it was disappointing."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were amazing! I actually ended up placing 2 slices of bacon instead of the suggested ham in each one of these and I had to seriously FORCE myself to stop eating them before everyone came over. They were soooooo good!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I would give it 5 stars, but it was missing the grape halves that I am used to having in the chicken waldorf at the deli near my work. I added them to this recipe however, and it was just what I was hoping for! 5 stars with the addition of the grapes for sure!! :o)"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo easy! And sooooo delicious! Everyone loved it and complimented me on how great it tasted. I can't believe I never made a ham before. Now that I know how easy it can be, I'll be making them for EVERY holiday meal! Thanks Boopster!!!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok as is. It didn't have that extra sweetness I was looking for based off the Hawaiian style macaroni salads I have had in the past. And I know I wasn't the only one disappointed. I made this for a family gathering, and by the end of the night everything else was totally eaten, while this was barely touched. :o/"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. However some were out of this world spicy even though I had done a thorough job at de-seeding the peppers. Not as fabulous as I expected, but still good."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so delicious! They were the first thing to be cleared off the table at Christmas. I only wish I had made twice as many!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites