Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SiSi

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! It is a strange combination of ingredients, but it tasted wonderful! I combined it with the Chinese Fried Rice recipe (with a couple of modifications to that). Will definitely be making it again. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this with the sesame pork stir-fry and it was wonderful! My first attempt at stir fry and I can't wait to make it again. The only thing I would do next time is add more egg. I used 2 but will use another 2-personal preference. I may add water chestnuts next time too."

    Reviewed Sesame Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got married and had to try out my new wok. I surprised my new dh last night with stir-fry. We both loved it! I took the advice of the person who said to grind the sesame seeds and add the oil at the end-it tasted great. Combined this recipe with chinese fried rice-yum! We can't wait for the leftovers tonight!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! My fiance is very particular about oatmeal raisin cookies and he loved them! They have such a good flavor. I think I may add a few more raisins next time. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was good! I made the same change as most people-I used 1 lb. sausage and 1 lb. meat. I let it simmer for about 4-5 hours so I used all the water and even added a little bit at the end. My fiance absolutely loved it! We had it the next day as well and I still have sauce left over-so it will make an excellent lasagna. Thanks for posti..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! My fiance said he loved even better the next day! I made the recipe exactly as described. Thanks for posting-it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed " You Bring the Macaroni Salad," Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was bland. I added more pickle juice, and tried a little mustard but then it tasted like egg salad! Oh well."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a devil's food cake mix and butterscotch chips. Everyone loved them! I will definitely make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites