Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sica

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #422608

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lentils and Spicy Sausages

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my 1st attempt of cooking lentils. I didn't even know if I'd like them. I think I cooked them a little to high cause they were crunchy.

    All in all great flavor. I used Smoked sausage and couldn't believe how it tasted even better being baked instead of fried in the pan.

    Also, my h..."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. Seemed like too much salt for me so next time I may use 1/2 as much. Added some scallions since I was out of parsley. I know I know big difference. Also was out of lemon juice so used lime. It was still great."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Yummy!"

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Better-than-Basic Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed German Pfeffernusse Cookies - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I used an online site to convert to cups. so like 250g was like .86 cups. so I rounded up. My parrot freaking loves them. He eat 3!"

    Reviewed Chai-Spice Cookies -- Gluten-Free or Regular

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "Who knew that finding ground Cardamom is hard? I finally found some but they were not ground. It's like crunchy potent bites of flavor."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chicken Stock/Broth (Crock Pot Option)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites