Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Siguanas

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1153716

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Positively the Best Taco Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kimscatering
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy and delicious taco salad! I have made this for a hungry bunch of children and they gobbled it all up. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey Barbecue Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So sorry...I forgot to add the stars!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times and I can't believe how easy these are to make and how scrumptious they are. Thank you for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Jalapeno Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By tasmith1
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! I cheated and used a mixture of herb and garlic and sun dried tomatoe cream cheese for the filling. I also added some green onion. I grilled these on the bbq and they went so fast I didn't even get one so of course I had to make them again the next night and I had to fight everyone off just to get one! Thank you soooo much...."

    Reviewed Louisiana Sausage Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple and scrumptious! I had to modify a bit as I didn't have serrano chili or green pepper so I used canned chilis and red pepper. We love the heat so I used a bit more cayenne and some crushed red chili pepers. The smell as it was cooking was intoxifying! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so fresh and flavorful...I did not use a food processor and I used a little bit more garlic and cayenne than what was called for and I also used fresh lime juice and marinated the chicken for a couple hours before grilling. I also used some lime juice during the grilling process as one of the other reviewers mentioned. I have made this m..."

    Reviewed Easy Honey Barbecue Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for a medival feast for 45 hungry children! I used all chicken drumsticks, skin on, and the children gobbled it up in a heart beat. Thank you for another lovely dish!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken With Rice and Olives

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I am reviewing one of your recipes, but I have tried many of them and I love them all!! This is a very tasty dish for any season and I love that it is all done in one skillet! Thank you for sharing all of your delicious recipes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites