Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Silent Rain

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153971

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the recipe! I would cut down on the amount of sugar but that is just a personal preference. I am so glad you posted the recipe as I will be making it often! :)"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Thank you so much for posting the recipe. It was cake-like, moist and didn't last long! :)"

    Reviewed Wait Family Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By godsjoyfulkid
    LinMarie says:

    "The pizza dough was delicious! It was as good or better then most pizza crusts that come from the pizzaria's around here! I also made cinnamon rolls from the dough and truly enjoyed them with a hot cup of fresh ground coffee. Thanks so much for posting this wonderful recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Bread Machine White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my bread on the dough cycle then shaped it and placed it in a bread pan to rise till double in bulk(about 45 min.) I then baked it at 375 degrees for another 45 min. It was delicious. Thank you for posting the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these waffles. I added almost 3 Tablespoons of sugar and just used a lighter use of syrup on the finished product. They did not stick to the appliance while cooking and it made 5 belgian waffles. I had a wonderfully tasteful breakfast this morning! Thank you Roxy for posting the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Amanda J
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious sugar cookies. Ty so much for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very delicious homestyle pie that goes to the top of my list along with the ice cream I served with it. Great choice KC on the recipe adoption! Even with the unintended omission of the butter on the apples it was super. I will also use less sugar next time but that is just a personal preference. The recipe is well worth it!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! I enjoyed this from start to finish. Easy to make and an awesome flavor. Ty so much for contributing this recipe. I will be making some for the holidays."

    Reviewed Almost Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to prepare. I will be using this as a rustic pie for my Thanksgiving table. It tastes as incredible as other reviewers have commented. Even with as sick as I was when making it the only thing time consuming was preparing the apples. :) I truly enjoyed this! Ty Gerry. :)"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my second rating on this recipe. They are incredible soft breadsticks. I used the dough to make homemade hamburger buns which are super. I won't be buying stale buns from the stores anymore. You will get 6 nice size buns from this recipe. I used 3 1/4 cups flour and I added an extra 1/2 tsp. salt to the recipe. The rolls took approximately..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites